Paul Scherrer Institut PSI Sportclub - Golf Sektion

Anmeldung + Statuten
Vorstand + Sektionen
Links
Verein, Geschichte + Archiv


Updated:
18.05.2018
E-Mail: christian.bauer@psi.ch


Printer Friendly Printout without Logo or Navigation Elements available here... just click and print

PSI-Mitglieder

(Stand 16.09.15)

Name
Vorname
Hcp.
Heimatclub
Tel. Intern
PSI Adresse
E-mail
Dreyer Karsten
PR
Obere Alp
46 90
WBGA/C21
karsten.dreyer@psi.ch
Gobrecht Jens
44.0
Pfarrkirchen
2529
ODRA/102
jens.gobrecht@psi.ch
Gut Urs
PE
ohne
4628
WWLA/B7
urs.gut@psi.ch
Hottinger Peter
18.2
Rickenbach
4053
WBGB/108
pet.hottinger@psi.ch
Keil Boris
PE
ohne
51 78
WBGB/120
boris.keil@psi.ch
Kramert Reinhold
21.0
Bad Schinznach
4102
WGBG/117
reinhold.kramert@psi.ch
Kuster Daniel
18.8
Entfelden
27 58
OHLD/105
daniel.kuster@psi.ch
Saiger Erich
16.3
Ortenau
4371
WBBB/013
erich.saiger@psi.ch
Schlott Volker
9.8
Ortenau
4237
WGBG/116
volker.schlott@psi.ch
Schnabel Steffen
PE
ohne
5451
WBGB/118
steffen.schnael@psi.ch
Wyss Luzia
PE
Obere Alp
53 20
OVGA/203
luzia.wyss@psi.ch


Freunde der Golfsektion

(Stand 18.05.2018)

Name
Vorname
Hcp.
Heimatclub
E-mail
Adrion Edgar
14.6
Obere Alp luitgard.adrion@googlemail.com
Adrion Lulu
20.4
Obere Alp lulu.adrion@gmail.com
Aeberhard Boschung Margrit
22.0
Fricktal margrit.aeberhard@bluewin.ch
Baumann Annemarie
20.8
Obere Alp a.m.baumann@bluewin.ch
Baumann Martin
13.7
Obere Alp a.m.baumann@bluewin.ch
Baumann Philippe
22.2
Arosa bume@swissonline.ch
Baumgartner Erwin
12.6
Rickenbach erwin@baumgartner-mechanik.ch
Binner Kurt
11.8
Obere Alp kurt@binner79.de
Böhlen Juliana
27.5
Obere Alp walter.boehlen@bluewin.ch
Böhlen Walter
25.6
Obere Alp walter.boehlen@bluewin.ch
Boschung Markus
20.9
Fricktal markboschung@bluewin.ch
Buner Edith
33.4
Frick edith@buner.ch
Buner Roland
26.9
Obere Alp roland@buner.ch
Daum Tina
54.0
Tuniberg daum.malischke@gmail.com
Derendinger Susanne
27.7
Böhmerwald susannederendinger@hotmail.com
Derendinger Hans-Peter
26.7
Böhmerwald derendingerhans-peter@hotmail.com
Fey Edith
23.9
Bad Schinznach fey@kramert.ch
Ganter Lothar
19.0
Tuniberg loganter@web.de
Ganter Sigi
20.5
Tuniberg sigiganter@cosline.de
Gisy Hubert
17.5
Obere Alp h.gisy@stoeu.com
Hauser Monika
26.8
Sempachersee monihauser@gmx.ch
Hofer Rudolf
25.3
Obere Alp r.e.hofer@bluewin.ch
Hogg Meinhard
18.6
Obere Alp meinhard-hogg@web.de
Huber Imhof Conny
16.9
GC Entfelden conny.wolff@bluewin.ch
Ilg Fritz
13.5
Obere Alp fritzilg@bluewin.ch
Ilg Rosmarie
35.4
Obere Alp rosilg@bluewin.ch
Joho Werner
11.7
Obere Alp werner.joho@bluewin.ch
Kopajtic Patrick
33.8
Solbakka Gnesta pk@duebinet.ch
Kopajtic Zlatan
25.0
Bubikon z.kopajtic@wws24.ch
Krämer Hans
9.6
Obere Alp aluvertrieb@t-online.de
Krämer Ruth
16.9
Obere Alp hanskraemer@t-online.de
Krämer-Berl Daniela
32.2
Obere Alp dkb1000@gmx.de
Lenz Uwe
12.6
Obere Alp lenzhorheim@t-online.de
Müller Rolf
13.9
Tuniberg romue.41@web.de
Perlini Alfredo
11.1
Obere Alp perlini@perlini.ch
Perlini Trudi
15.8
Obere Alp perlini@perlini.ch
Reichardt Sylke
35.9
Bad Schinznach sylke@gmx.ch
Saiger Oliver
33.3
ASG Migros ollysa91@gmail.com
Saurer Andreas
25.5
Vuissens andreas.saurer@bluewin.ch
Schicker René
35.0
Obere Alp rene@schicker1.ch
Schlegel Sabina
25.3
Obere Alp sabina.schlegel@t-online.de
Schulz-Czieslik Heike
21.5
Obere Alp schulz-czieslik@t-online.de
Seeberger Gerhard
24.9
Schönbuch gseeberger@t-online.de
Sibold Beat
33.1
ASCI info@beat-sibold.ch
Tarkeshian Roxana 35.0 Ottelfingen

roxana.tarkeshian@iap.unibe.ch

Tsukada Aki
23.7
Obere Alp akinori.tsukada@gmail.com
Wälle Erika
28.0
Sempachersee e_waelle@bluewin.ch