Paul Scherrer Institut PSI Tennis Club

PSI Open
2019
Map of
Leuggern
Guests
12 - 13 hr.
Guests
17:30 - 19 hr.
Vorstand
Committee
Reglement
Regulations
Archiv
Archive
Links



TennisClub PSI Home Page



Fragen/Anregungen
Questions/Suggestions
Kontakt:
e-mail =
tennis@psi.ch
Committee / Vorstand e-mail



Passwort / Password




Administrator
only !


Updated:
19.06.2019
E-Mail: tennis@psi.ch + tennis@psi.ch


Printer Friendly Printout without Logo or Navigation Elements available here... just click and print

press F5 to refresh page. Updated : 19-June-2019 15:39
Wed.19-Jun-19   Training Daniel, Vadim, Oliver
Wed.19-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Wed.19-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Thu.20-Jun-19   Babak Kalantari - Eberhard Lehmann
Thu.20-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Thu.20-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Fri.21-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Fri.21-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Date Top of page
Mon.24-Jun-19   Silke Pfinninger - Alain Blanc
Tue.25-Jun-19   Simon Richner - Nadezda Gracheva
Tue.25-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Tue.25-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Wed.26-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Wed.26-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Wed.26-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Thu.27-Jun-19   PSI Open: Andy Mathis - Kazuki Toyoda
Thu.27-Jun-19   Training Nadine & ?
Thu.27-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Fri.28-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Fri.28-Jun-19 Frei   /   Free
Date Top of page
Mon.01-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Tue.02-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Tue.02-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Tue.02-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Wed.03-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Wed.03-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Wed.03-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Thu.04-Jul-19   Training Markus & Stephan
Thu.04-Jul-19   PSI Open Mixed Simon-Petra : Markus-Silke
Thu.04-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Fri.05-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Fri.05-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Date Top of page
Mon.08-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Tue.09-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Tue.09-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Tue.09-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Wed.10-Jul-19   PSI Open: Andreas Meier - Markus Boschung
Wed.10-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Wed.10-Jul-19 Frei   /   Free
Date    Frei von / Free from Thu. 11-July-2019.