press F5 to refresh page. Updated : Tuesday 21-January-2020 9:06
Tue.21-Jan-20   Sergejs Dementjevs - Oliver Kroecher
Tue.21-Jan-20   Babak Kalantari - Arturo Alarcon
Tue.21-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.22-Jan-20   Training Daniel, Vadim, Sergejs, Nadine
Wed.22-Jan-20   Markus Bopp - Guido Janser
Wed.22-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.23-Jan-20   Training Stephan
Thu.23-Jan-20   Martin Emmenegger - Silke Pfinninger
Thu.23-Jan-20   Olga Safonova - Justyna Wojdyla
Fri.24-Jan-20   Christoph Hug - Christoph Mueller
Fri.24-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.24-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Date Top of page
Mon.27-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.28-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.28-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.28-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.29-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.29-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.29-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.30-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.30-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.30-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.31-Jan-20   Training Sergejs, Oliver, Rainer
Fri.31-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.31-Jan-20 Frei   /   Free
Date Top of page
Mon.03-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.04-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.04-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.04-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.05-Feb-20   Training Haimo, Vadim, Nadine, Rainer
Wed.05-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.05-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.06-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.06-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.06-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.07-Feb-20   Training Sergejs, Babak
Fri.07-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.07-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Date Top of page
Mon.10-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.11-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.11-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.11-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.12-Feb-20   Training
Wed.12-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.12-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.13-Feb-20   Training
Thu.13-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.13-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.14-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.14-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.14-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Date Top of page
Mon.17-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.18-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.18-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.18-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.19-Feb-20   Training
Wed.19-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.19-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.20-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.20-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.20-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.21-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.21-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.21-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Date Top of page
Mon.24-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.25-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.25-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Tue.25-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.26-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.26-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Wed.26-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.27-Feb-20   Training
Thu.27-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Thu.27-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.28-Feb-20   Training
Fri.28-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Fri.28-Feb-20 Frei   /   Free
Date    Frei von / Free from Fri. 28-February-2020.