Paul Scherrer Institut PSI Tennis Club

PSI Open
2019
Map of
Leuggern
Guests
12 - 13 hr.
Guests
17:30 - 19 hr.
Vorstand
Committee
Reglement
Regulations
Archiv
Archive
Links



TennisClub PSI Home Page



Fragen/Anregungen
Questions/Suggestions
Kontakt:
e-mail =
tennis@psi.ch
Committee / Vorstand e-mail



Passwort / Password




Administrator
only !


Updated:
04.12.2019
E-Mail: tennis@psi.ch + tennis@psi.ch


Printer Friendly Printout without Logo or Navigation Elements available here... just click and print

press F5 to refresh page. Updated : Wednesday 4-December-2019 7:53
Thu.14-Nov-19   Uros Zezula - Maja Zezula
Thu.21-Nov-19 Frei   /   Free
Thu.28-Nov-19 Frei   /   Free
Thu.05-Dec-19   Silke Pfinninger - Thomas Lippuner
Thu.12-Dec-19 Frei   /   Free
Thu.19-Dec-19 Frei   /   Free
Thu.26-Dec-19   Sportcenter Leuggern geschlossen
Thu.02-Jan-20   Sportcenter Leuggern geschlossen
Date    Frei von / Free from Thu. 02-January-2020.